Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Ottoson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Ottoson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (293 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole Gaines

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey /Jake was awesome . Appreciate the patience and guidance we were showed while getting a new car insurance company. Definitely will be referring family and friends to this office !"

Borys Bohatyr

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife Larissa was very lucky to find agent Trey. He saved us hundreds of dollars on 3 policies and gave us a better coverage. He is very knowledgeable and spent lots of time building our insurance policies to meet our needs. Great customer service. Highly recommend this insurance agency."

La Jacqueline

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jawad was absolutely amazing. He is very detailed and makes sure you as the client understands everything before you sign anything. I would reccomend him to anyone."

Jacob Davenport

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Trey today! He was very professional and well versed on the various policies State Farm has to offer. Ask for Trey if you need help!"

Amanda Holt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This gentleman was so incredibly friendly and made the entire experience an absolute pleasure."

bella dimeo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Trey did a great job at getting me a quote easily and explaining everything in a way that made sense. I needed new car insurance because i moved states and my current insurance wanted to raise my monthly rate by over $200 on top of the $280 i had already paid. He got me a cheaper rate then what i was even paying before including renters insurance"

Joe Bolden

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey took his time and was very consistent with staying in contact, my work schedule has been hectic but he made the whole process smooth Thanks Trey!!!!"

Genesis Mata

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey was so kind and helpful with every step of the way from estimating a quote for me to finalizing all my payments! He has a pleasant voice and amazing patience with answering all of your questions and thoroughly explaining to you what you need to know before you agree to anything. Trey hooked me up with discounts and was not bothered whatsoever when I was running around getting everything on my side together. If you ever have any issues or questions regarding your policy request for Trey specifically because he's the one to go to if you want to get things done right!!!🤩🤩🤩 He 👏actually👏 cares!👏"

JustinMoreau

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Trey, and he was very knowledgeable in helping me obtain adequate coverage at a competitive price. I can’t recommend him enough."

Kimberly Fuller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey helped me with my insurance inquiry and help me save in my renters and car insurance."

Malcolm Thompson

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was able to cut my monthly rate in half for the same coverage! I am very grateful for his help and definitely recommend giving him a call if your ever looking for a quote."

Alicia Harper Bey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Tynan Brummer today, he helped me in ways he can't imagine, he was patient, very courteous and informational. Informed me of all of my options to help save me money, with our move to a new town in Georgia his help was appreciated."

Sonia Marbury

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Trey from State Farm Insurance Company is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy, knowledgeable, and provides excellent service. He has made the process of dealing with auto insurance easy and quick. Not only did I get great service and policy price with Agent Trey, but I also got a very detailed quote and options to fit my immediate and specific needs. I want to personally thank you Agent Trey, for all your patience and assistance. I was having a rough day and you was my silver lining. Agent Trey more than measured up to the 5 Star rating. I highly recommend Agent Trey and State Farm to others for their insurance needs."

Jessica Butler

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan was awesome and patient and fully explained everything with my policy and options."

Jack Kronenberger

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great guy! Took only a few minutes for my renter's insurance and he made the process very simple. Highly recommend!"

Nick Lommen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Trey. best agent ever, would highly recommend."

Dawson Sweatt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is awesome. Super personable and is very good at what he does. Got me a great quote super fast!"

Sarah Duke

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Horton was extremely nice and very informative. He walked me through everything step by step. Very detailed guy who knew what he was talking about."

Quan Green

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did an outstanding job finding an affordable rate for me!"

Macey Loveless

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey was super helpful and knowledgeable when switching over my insurance."

aliyah

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan was amazing! He made my transaction seamless, and made me feel like a high valued customer. He was patient, and took the time to make sure my policy was customized to my exact needs. I greatly appreciated his amazing attention to detail."

Jessica Nwachukwu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was great at explaining the different parts of my insurance policy and helped me create an insurance policy that is thorough and gives me the most amount of protection!"

Jordan Lee

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Horton was great help! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak to! I look forward to working with Trey for years to come."

Sabrina Crow

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey was very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. He gave me multiple examples of different policies I could choose from and explained them in a way that was easy to digest. Thanks!"

Collin Norton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From my phone call with Trey Horton, I knew I needed to hear him out. His approach was professional and sounded like he cared about what he was calling about. Trey was understanding about some of my concerns and helped me work through them. I would 10/10 recommend Trey Horton and this insurance agency to anyone who asks."