Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Ottoson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Ottoson

5 out of 5 (264 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Collin Norton

Collin Norton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S thompson

S thompson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of craig williams

craig williams

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about my experience working with “ice” Trey. He was super professional and knowledgeable about my policy and made my transition from another provider seamless. I cannot recommend Trey enough for any of your insurance needs. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of ron alu

ron alu

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied completely with my interactions"
Profile photo of David Crow

David Crow

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Horton helped me a ton. I set up multiple policy’s through him. Very knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole process."
Profile photo of Griffin Bonner

Griffin Bonner

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Garrett Glover

Garrett Glover

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Horton did a great job walking me through a life insurance policy today."
Profile photo of Jackson Pickert

Jackson Pickert

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is always there to help with anything you may need. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Luhr

Vanessa Luhr

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy to be a new State Farm customer and working with Jake! He’s been very helpful with quoting and getting all of our policies set up."
Profile photo of Connor Libutti

Connor Libutti

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jake and this office. Very communicative, responsive and knowledgeable. Walks through the details and explores different options based on the need and is very transparent on what is needed vs not needed."
Profile photo of Whitney Donaldson

Whitney Donaldson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is a fantastic insurance agent. He has guided us through the process with ease, and always finds an answer to our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"
Profile photo of glory C

glory C

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey was very nice and communicated very well. He even mentioned other offers managing my cars and etc.. as one account."
Profile photo of Taylor Surin

Taylor Surin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Vincenti

Whitney Vincenti

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey was super helpful and knowledgeable on all of the questions I had regarding my policy. He worked with me to make adjustments with what worked best for me. Highly recommend to talk with them to see all they have to offer!"
Profile photo of Syed Noor

Syed Noor

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well versed and reviewed all options. Didn't get the insurance due to still higher premium based on 3 drivers and 3 vehicles Honest quote."
Profile photo of Tyler Lewis

Tyler Lewis

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan provided Great service and great rates! Thanks"
Profile photo of Andrei Finski

Andrei Finski

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very responsive and helps a lot in resolving the questions I have, replies off-hours and take it very seriously."
Profile photo of Dominique Osborne

Dominique Osborne

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save ALOT on my insurance I was really impressed and happy. Keegan your the man. THANK YOU. He was also professional answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Conner Carroll

Conner Carroll

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan recently assisted me in setting up an insurance policy. It was a very quick process; he was easy talk to and had all the information I needed. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Bob Manning

Bob Manning

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates and custom service! Glad we switched. You should too!"
Profile photo of Kristine Wilbanks

Kristine Wilbanks

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is the best. He made this pain staking process, so easy and simple. Thank you for taking care of my son's and my needs. Love me some State Farm."
Profile photo of Keegan Alu

Keegan Alu

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Jake from State Farm. Helped me with Auto, Home, & Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Chihying Hsia

Chihying Hsia

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and very comfortable service."
Profile photo of Shannon Lewis

Shannon Lewis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keegan is the best. He worked well with what I needed and wanted and I wouldn’t and couldn’t ask for a better agent."