Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parasi Manohar

Parasi Manohar

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parasi Manohar
"When I moved to Atlanta, my previous agent recommended Jake. I am glad she did because I had a very good experience working with Trey at this office during this process. He is very knowledgeable, patient and attentive to all my questions."
Profile photo of Seth Young

Seth Young

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Young
"Trey Horton went above and beyond for me! My insurance increased about $100 over the past year, with no wrecks in the past year either. He walked through line by line what my policy needs. He worked with me to figure out what I really need and don’t. Thanks Trey, wouldn’t be a new State Farm customer without you."
Profile photo of Tariq Collins

Tariq Collins

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tariq Collins
"Trey helped get an amazing new auto insurance with more coverage and less premium from one GSU Panther to another. Solid guy. God bless him."
Profile photo of Matthew Wesley Thomas

Matthew Wesley Thomas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wesley Thomas
"Tray is awesome and very helpful! 10/10"
Profile photo of Valerie Boles

Valerie Boles

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Boles
"It has been a pleasure to have William Cook as a representative for my insurance needs and necessities for auto & rental insurance. It's not often that you come across an individual who's understanding and respectful of their client. William has been able to answer all my questions with ease and the ability of explanation to my understanding."
Profile photo of Brian Coff

Brian Coff

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Coff
"With 1 call, Megan reduced my monthly premiums by almost 50% and made everything super-easy to transfer over. Three cheers!!!"
Profile photo of Ally Cimperman

Ally Cimperman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Cimperman
"Jake was knowledgeable and easy to work with to find the right coverage."
Profile photo of Anthony Regets

Anthony Regets

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Regets
"Megan was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and knew how to save me money with the different option on my new policy!"
Profile photo of Kris Fletcher

Kris Fletcher

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Fletcher
"Jake and his team were fantastic! Not only were they very helpful and responsive to all my questions, they were able to save us a substantial amount on our premiums. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Joe Kesler

Joe Kesler

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kesler
"Excellent, fast ,very helpful..."
Profile photo of Tiffany McIntyre

Tiffany McIntyre

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McIntyre
"I have been with Jake for many years and have had nothing but great experiences. The team is so attentive and efficient whenever I need something. They have also been very warm, caring and helpful with my mother and her policies. I couldn’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Helen Martin

Helen Martin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Martin
"I had a good conversation with Jawad and he was extremely helpful. Very honest and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Mark Becker

Mark Becker

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Becker
"Just made the switch to State Farm today. While the decision was primarily driven by price, I felt very comfortable with Trey Horton thru the sales process. He was knowledgeable, professional and responsive and never felt “pushed”. Made the switch relatively painless."
Profile photo of King Royal

King Royal

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Royal
"Was really helpful"
Profile photo of Michael Randazzo

Michael Randazzo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Randazzo
"Jawad is amazing. 10/10 experience and help."
Profile photo of Sarah Page

Sarah Page

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Page
"Trey Horton was amazing! He made the experience of getting my own car insurance for the first time so easy. He was very knowledgable and easy to talk to. I feel that I am in good hands with State Farm moving forward thanks to Trey! I would 100% recommend Trey to friends and family for any and all insurance needs. State Farm- Trey deserves a raise!!"
Profile photo of Eli Sollie

Eli Sollie

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Sollie
"Very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Alexia Alvarez Gerochristodoulou

Alexia Alvarez Gerochristodoulou

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Alvarez Gerochristodoulou
"Trey was absolutely amazing! He was very patient in explaining and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Griffin Cheney

Griffin Cheney

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Cheney
"Trey was amazing and very helpful. Made it very clear and easy to pick our package. Definitely call him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Zuleynis Molina

Zuleynis Molina

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleynis Molina
"Jawad is great, very professional and friendly. He has been very helpful, I am very happy with the results and glad I chose this agency."
Profile photo of Briana Gibbs

Briana Gibbs

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Gibbs
"Trey H Thank you for your excellent customer service. You got me the lowest price possible."
Profile photo of Hopie Sherrie Davis

Hopie Sherrie Davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hopie Sherrie Davis
"My agent Megan was extremely helpful, professional and personable. I look forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of Pearl-anna

Pearl-anna

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearl-anna
"The insurance searching process was becoming frustrating but Jawad made the whole process hassle free. The professionalism He showed was top notch, He answered all questions and provided clarifications when I was confused, provided estimates and showed me ways to save money as well. Jawad made the onboarding process a breeze and It was an absolute pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Luke Belanger

Luke Belanger

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Belanger
"Super helpful and answered my questions"
Profile photo of matt gatcombe

matt gatcombe

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt gatcombe
"Megan was very knowledgeable and helped me get the right plan for me!"